Go to Top

Medical high-tech plastic parts from the Black Forest

Ideas, Consultancy & Construction

We have received renowned innovation prizes for our ideas in the the production of high-tech plastic components. We can advise and support our clients with the most up-to-date construction and production technologies in the early product development phase.


Commercial Production

With our all-electric 2K injection equipment we can handle and package under clean-room (dust-free) conditions. While we have specialized in the production of medical high-tech plastic components, we also have expansive experience in other industries.


Quality Assurance

Our quality systems for the production of medical products are in adherence with EN ISO 13485. Naturally, we also adhere to the EN ISO 9001 quality management system. We believe in the marrying of excellent quality and cost-effective production.

Go to Top

Medizinische High-Tech-Kunststoffteile aus dem Schwarzwald

Idee, Beratung & Konstruktion

Unsere Ideen in der Fertigung medizinischer High-Tech-Kunststoffteile erhielten bereits renommierte Innovationspreise. Wir beraten Sie bereits in der Entwicklungsphase und unterstützen Sie mit modernster Konstruktions- und Herstellungstechnik.
 

Mehr Informationen

Wirtschaftliche Produktion

Wir besitzen vollelektrische 2K-Spritzanlagen mit Handling und Verpackung unter Reinraum. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung medizinischer High-Tech-Kunststoffteile, haben aber selbstverständlich jahrelange Erfahrung auch in anderen Industriezweigen.

Mehr Informationen

Qualitäts-Sicherung

Die Qualität unserer Medizinprodukte wird durch EN ISO 13485 gesichert. Selbstverständlich sind wir aber auch mit dem Qualitäts-Management EN ISO 9001 ausgestattet. Für hervorragende Qualität bei wirtschaftlicher Produktion.
 
 

Mehr Informationen